My interview on the “Soccer Down Here”​ podcast

Edward Patrick Akinyemi
Edwardp.me
Published in
Dec 12, 2020
Order today at edwardp.me/yousaysoccer (Credit: Graziani Multimedia LLC)

I recently had the honor of being interviewed by Jason Longshore on the Soccer Down Here podcast about my book You Say Soccer, I Say Football.

Jason asked some fantastic questions about not only my book but also how I became enamored by the beautiful game, how I became a Juventus fan, and my European background/upbringing.

I loved the flow of the conversation, which is all thanks to Jason’s great questions and the order in which he asked them.

Make sure to add it to your podcast feed!

Check out the interview at this link!

See you, Space Cowboy.

I’m also the author of the book “Community Heroes: What a year as an AmeriCorps VISTA member taught me about community development”. Looking for an intellectually stimulating Christmas gift? Then go ahead and gift any of my two books to a friend!

--

--