You Say Soccer, I Say Football is now available for purchase!

Edward Patrick Akinyemi
Edwardp.me
Published in
1 min readDec 1, 2020

The day has finally come! You can now buy both the paperback and e-book versions of my second book “You Say Soccer, I Say Football” by visiting the link edwardp.me/yousaysoccer

Thank you all so much for your unwavering support! I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

Video link: https://youtu.be/f8fYRGmJYgE

Order today at edwardp.me/yousaysoccer (Credit: Graziani Multimedia LLC)

Note: for the paperback version, the link might say that the book was published on September 21. This is a technicality: that date is when I uploaded my first draft onto the server, and for some reason it won’t let me change that date. Sorry for the confusion!

See you, Space Cowboy.

You can order “You Say Soccer, I Say Football” today at edwardp.me/yousaysoccer. I’m also the author of the book “Community Heroes: What a year as an AmeriCorps VISTA member taught me about community development

--

--