Permanently FREE on Amazon

DISCOUNT | FREE | TEEN | VIRGIN | EROTICA

The Headmaster’s Office

Angela gets her first ‘D’ (an excerpt)

Belinda LaPage
3 min readMar 5, 2023

--

When the Headmaster’s giving out D, it doesn’t mean detention.

He stood the twelve-inch ruler on the desk in front of me and I swear the top barely made it up to my hemline. I quickly moved my knees apart to bring the hem closer to the desk, but I was still a far cry from the regulation four inches. And now, (how did this happen?) I was kneeling splay-legged with barely a thin sheath of cotton separating my dripping, bare vagina from the face of a guy whose enormous cock I had just groped through his suit pants. This could not be happening.

Disbelief became denial. I knew the rear hem was a bit lower because my new, improved C-cups — now standing proud like big scoops of ice cream with cherries on top — had only really caused the front to ride up.

“But Sir,” I blurted. “Mrs Bingham measures the rear hem.” I have no idea where I was going with this; I could hardly duck-walk around on my knees, and anyway, there is no way the rear hem was anything like four inches from the desk. Not that I even cared! I was getting a new dress the next day!

Before I could work out how to back-pedal this desperate ploy, he reached around and stood the ruler behind my butt, then realising he couldn’t see it from his higher angle, he scootched down and, incredibly, reached between my open thighs to switch the ruler to the other hand.

His face was now just inches from my aching crotch. Surely he could smell me, but maybe he had a touch of Mrs Bingham’s flu. He twisted his wrist a little to get a better look at the ruler, which amazingly he was still watching, bringing his cuff link into contact with my throbbing twat. The cuff link was cold, and my engorged lips felt like they could melt it to scrap in a few seconds. I let out a tiny moan of pleasure and he quickly startled from his study of the ruler, dropping it and withdrawing his hand, sliding that wonderful cuff link through my open slit and making me shiver with pleasure.

He looked up at me, my eyes almost closed and biting my lower lip. Then he looked down at his hand, the cuff now dark and moist from my juices. He paused in a silence that seemed to stretch out forever, and then he sniffed it, confirming perhaps his darkest fears.

Very quietly, “Angela, do you see any way that either of us can escape this moment and retain any dignity?”

Copyright © Belinda LaPage

Now Available

“No Panties Tuesday” started as a harmless prank, but by lunchtime, Angela is kneeling splay-legged on the headmaster’s desk, his hand (innocently?) between her thighs just moments away from discovering her nakedness and arousal. Completely innocent and utterly unprotected, the stakes for Angela have never been bigger. How much can she possibly take?

The Headmaster’s Office is just the beginning. This first-timer’s epic dorm-room adventures will drain you dry.

--

--