[CREAMer Proxy] CREAMer Introduction.

CREAM ER
CREAMer_EOS
Published in
2 min readJun 18, 2019

CREAMer Introduction.

Having been working as an EOS supporter when EOS ICO was on the run, I could make myself known one of the most leading EOS influencer in South Korea through successful delivery of the content that I made.

I created highly efficient contents related to EOS by organizing and operating a Decentralized Autonomous Organization, through recruiting competent EOS holders from various sectors, such as banking, sociology, humanities, as well as developers.

http://eosacknowledgments.io/

My name was recorded in the ‘Core Community Evolution’ where selective people in the Korean EOS community who contributed to the launching for EOS blockchain is recorded.

I successfully achieved the biggest community for an EOS BP/Dapp in Korea when I worked for one of EOS BP candidates known as Node One. I also built an [CREAMer] EOS news channel and the five thousand subscribers have been informed in terms of both international and domestic EOS related news.

Currently, I work with various EOS-related teams such as Custodian of eosDAC, Everipedia’s development of Korean business, Liquidapps’ Korean community manager, and DEXEOS’ marketer to help develop Korea’s EOS ecosystem.

--

--