Top 7 Podcasts for Online Course Creators

Listen to these podcasts if you want to succeed with selling online courses

Kristen Walters
Create Online Courses

--

Photo by Burst from Pexels

When I was trying to build my first online course, there were several podcasts that I listened to that helped me immensely.

Each of the podcasts listed below are unique. Some focus on “how-to” style information. Others are interview-based and offer a valuable glimpse inside the course creator’s processes and business model.

Here are the top 7 podcasts that I would recommend to anyone who is thinking about creating an online course.

1. The Mariah Coz Show

The first one on my list is the Mariah Coz show. I’ve been following Mariah for years, and her content is amazing. It’s super practical. She focuses on how to build an online course business that doesn’t depend solely on launching.

She gives a lot of advice on building evergreen systems that can sell your online course on autopilot so that you are making consistent income every month instead of going through the feast and famine cycle that can happen when you are only doing live launches.

But she also recommends doing live launches periodically to get those larger influxes of revenue that tend to come with doing a live launch.

--

--