INSPIRE: Lonnie Bee

Monique Fortson
Creative Goods
Published in
1 min readOct 25, 2017

I don’t really know how I got turned on to Lonnie Bee, but I’m so glad I did! You talk about someone that keeps it 100 and has some awesome advice, that is based on his life experiences. He truly has a gift that he’s sharing with each and everyone he encounters.

He has transcended himself from doing videos just for the heck of it, into a movement where he calls his followers “Good Good Girlfriends/Homeboys”! He truly means it from the bottom of his soul, and his followers will swarm on you like Beyonce’s Beehive hunty.

I watch his live videos which air M, W and F at 10:30am on Youtube (he was doing FB Live, but they kept messing with him…), and this change has been recent. While there I saw that he had done a webseries on himself, so I’m going to share that with you so you can get to know, THE ONE AND ONLY LONNIE BEE!!!

--

--