Transcendent Spirit

Monique Fortson
Creative Goods
Published in
1 min readDec 8, 2016

The journey of self discovery, and transcendence within my soul and spirit

Phases in which I enter by way of emotion, transform into lessons well taught and learned

I move on within this lesson as blind to its outcome, as excited for the transformation results

Now, it’s more than the process by which I’ve entered, a leap of faith to the deep rooted self awareness my soul seeks

Complete the circle of mental growth, which takes you back to you

Discover within your essence God’s plan, and touch your inner peace

We are born to discover ourselves and self reflect

We are born to spiritually grow along our life’s journey

We are born to discover the point in our life’s journey when we must open a new chapter within our journey, in which we as a human being can just “BE”

copyright 2013

--

--