Source — (Pixabay)

Car Dancing

Music of a special summer

Published in
9 min readAug 28, 2019

--

The summer of 1987 was one of the most incredible summers of my life. It was not just the Harmonic Convergence that happened that August. It was everything. Every little thing about that summer was magical.

The year began with my wife and I living in the magical city of Santa Fe, New Mexico. We were still newlyweds, two young whippersnappers looking to push the envelope of life.

The previous year we were joined by our other partner; a little baby girl. We were no longer just starstruck lovers on the road of thrills and profound experiences. We were now a threesome pushing the envelope even harder together.

As soon as our angel plopped out of my wife on the full moon I developed a desire stronger than any desire I had ever had. I wanted to be a mother!

Being male, however, my breasts could not offer any sustenance. I had to wait until our baby girl was weaned from her mother’s breasts. My delightful spouse was only too happy to turn over mothering responsibilities to me so that she could return the to the real world. And I was only too happy to burn all my ties and give the finger to the corporate world.

So as the time approached we went into action. My beloved spouse did not have the earning potential that I had. If we were going to make this role…

--

--