Day 14 Of ‘A Photo A Day For 30 Days’ Challenge

Music is Life, Music is Love

Divina Grey
Creative Humans

--

After my dad was ripped from my arms due to mental illness, I was left feeling alone, abandoned, and depressed for many years. I didn’t have a lot of faith in seeing my dad ever again. Until one day, through all his pain, he showed up at my door with this brand new guitar. The good days greet us more often now. The bad days still linger, but music has, and always will, bring us back together.

Thank you for reading and spending some time with me today. ❤

© Divina Grey 2020

Some more photos of mine you may enjoy:

--

--

Divina Grey
Creative Humans

Mom 💕| Writer ✍ | Musician 🤘🎸| CNA 💜 | Sporty Spice 🏋️‍♀️🚵‍♀️ | Free Spirit ✌🏳️‍🌈 | Coffee Connoisseur ☕ | divinasrelease@gmail.com 💻📧