Creative Exercises # 2

Steps2Leap
Creativity for Individuals and Businesses
2 min readSep 12, 2014

--

Here are some creative exercises to get you ready for the weekend.

Square Dance

How many squares are there in the figure below?

Answer Below.

What line is that anyways?

Finish the following scribbles. You can make each scribble an individual picture or all part of one.

The Man in the Picture

One day a prison guard sees a picture of a man in prisoner’s cell. The guard asks the prisoner, “Who is that?” The prisoner points to the picture and says, “Brother and sister I have none. This man’s father is my father’s son.”

Who is the man in the picture?

If you liked this post, I would really appreciate it if you’d hit the Recommendbutton below, which will mean more people will see it. Similar writings can be found in my Medium Collection Creative Individuals and Businesses. You can also find me over on Twitter. Thanks!

Answers: 35 squares; the Prisoner’s son.

--

--