What did they say?

Poetry

Anu P Nandakumar
Creative Passions πŸ’–
1 min readSep 23, 2022

--

Digital Art by Author @arn-story

I am taller than you

It is alright

I will grow too one day!

I am more fertile than you

It is alright

I will be as old as you one day!

I am the strongest here

It is alright

I will become the champion too one day!

The wise one was observing it all!

The wise one knew the bulldozer was on its way!

Let the rambling be!

To not be in a few more hours!

Have a lovely weekend ❀️πŸ₯°

Love

Anu

EP McKnight, MEd thoroughly enjoyed this πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ

Thanks for stopping by and appreciate your time to read my work. Have a lovely day !

--

--

Anu P Nandakumar
Creative Passions πŸ’–

All about us and our way of life. Good intention is good karma. Watch your "manasa vaacha and karmana"