~ “I want to you feel empowered to do something, to transform, to change and become more…something — UNIQUE.”

Doni
ELMNTL HUB
Published in
3 min readAug 12, 2016

~I’ve always been a lover of stories. I grew up reading about different worlds, planets, people, and cultures in between two covers of a book. My entire life feels like I’ve been living out one grand and purposeful story of my own, and that is why I believe that through my talents and abilities I can give the world a new perspective on storytelling and art.

My Story.

These two powerful mediums I believe, bridge the gap of human understanding and relationships. We‘re all trying to get somewhere. I believe that through my creative passions, I can help get you there faster.

We live in a world full of hurt, incivility, injustice, and confusion. We’ve been blinded by false images of what life really means, and not knowing how to create a successful one.

My vision is to change that, fulfilling my cause and purpose of bringing unique individuals together with various creative talents, who are entrepreneurial minded, with passion and good will towards all people.

My Story.
Your Story.
Our Story.

My personal values in life and business, guide me to be the most dependable, professional, and creative person that I can be. Building Trust and long term relationships are vital to me and the success of my life in general.

Because what is True success without long term happiness or fulfillment?

I want to help like minded entrepreneurs, creative artists, and many other individuals by working together, and achieving the life that you desire.

Chi Energy- Siannaphey

My way of accomplishing this is to connect and provide quality content with relevancy that will last. Adopting all forms of media: writing, art, film, photography, or through conversation with the people that I come into contact with on a personal and professional level. Working hard to always improve what needs to be improved, giving back through my talents to help individuals and creatives tell the message that they want in their words.

What do you want to change in your life and in the world at large? How has creativity and stories influenced your life to help others while becoming a better you? If you’re like me, then we share a common vision: using our creative talents to bring positive change for the future.

Together WE can create lasting, positive, change for our future.

Anton Repponen United States- Unsplash

Hi thanks for reading — I’m Doni. I Create all things beautiful and love collaborating with other Creatives via Film|Photography|Design|Tech.

If this was insightful for you, share among those you Love

Or subscribe to my articles written just for Creatives like you!

…Thanks!

~Connect with me @ TWITTER|ELLO|GMAIL|MEDIUM|IG

--

--