Rakesh “Devil” Bisth

CredR
CredR
Published in
2 min readJan 14, 2016

[imageframe lightbox=”no” lightbox_image=”http://52.74.228.190/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/IMG_4499.jpg" style_type=”none” hover_type=”none” bordercolor=”” bordersize=”0px” borderradius=”0" stylecolor=”” align=”center” link=”” linktarget=”_self” animation_type=”0" animation_direction=”down” animation_speed=”0.1" animation_offset=”” hide_on_mobile=”no” class=”” id=””]

[/imageframe][fusion_text]

“It had been a while since I booked my Ducati Scrambler and it was time to pick it up from the dealership. When I was there, I was so awestruck with the bike that all I wanted to do was to wander off with it, and that is exactly what I did *smiles*. It was so random and immediate, but I didn’t care! I took the bike and left for Ladakh without even giving it a single thought. I rode off with whatever clothes I had on and I remember the first stop I took was at Jaipur. I didn’t look back for 15 days, and it was one of the most memorable moments of my life.”

Rakesh

Based in Pune, Rakesh Bisth started riding at the age of 14 and comes from a background that has been into the biking scene since always. He and his dad work around these two wheeled monsters and have endless love for them. Rakesh has mastered the art of balancing his life between a biker and an Event Manager at a professional firm, at the same time. After spending most of his youth on his first bike, the Kawasaki Wind 125, he plans to upgrade from the Scrambler which he currently rides, to the Ducati Multistrada sometime soon.

There’s only one thing on Rakesh’s mind at this moment, to go on a world tour and make the most of his enthusiasm for bikes. “I just hope I plan this trip out this time round haha.”[/fusion_text]

--

--