Photo by Erik Lucatero on Unsplash

Hands

Steve Frank
Cries from Inside
Published in
Mar 22, 2024

--

Hands.
My hands.
Navigating.
Maneuvering.
Sliding…

Gently

Gently,
softly,
Over.
Over…

You

Over your…

Skin

Your skin under my hands.
Under me.
Moving slowly.
Gently.
Easily.

Gliding

The softness embraced.
Caressed.
Skin…
Skin against lips.
Skin…

Kissed

Skin embraced by lips.
My lips.
My lips against you.
Against your…

Skin

Caressing.
The smoothness,
the softness,
Inhaled.
Engulfed.
Engulfed by my touch.
By my…

Tongue

Connecting you with me.
Us.
Connected by hands.
By hands against skin.
Hands that unite
self
ㅤㅤㅤ with
self

Hands.
Skin.
Your hands…
my skin.
My hands…
your skin.

Skin.
Hands.
Lips.

Us

--

--

Steve Frank
Cries from Inside

A programmer discovering himself in poetry…a lifetime preparing to write, now finally putting pen to paper. You’ll find me in my poetry.