How to Be a Crime Writer When the Rest of the World Writes Personal Essays

Learn from the experts

Sam H Arnold
CrimeBeat

--

Photo by Maxim Hopman on Unsplash

If you have tried to gain advice from other writers and write about crime or history, you will know how useless it is.

Go to a course, subscribe to an email list and find one thing. They all teach you to write personal stories, tips or productivity articles.

Want to learn from someone who writes true crime five times a week? Join my crime academy now.

Within the academy, you get:

  • A one-to-one, face-to-face mentoring session with myself. We can look at all aspects of writing or concentrate on just one area you are struggling with.
  • A slack server to gain tips and tricks from me and other talented writers, plus I plan to do live Q&A sessions there.

I know the question we all want to be answered, how much? For one hour it cost only £35. Click now before the lessons go.

I may have edited some of your work for Crimebeat, but this is more than that. This is one-to-one tuition from a true crime writer who has been teaching for over twenty years.

--

--

Sam H Arnold
CrimeBeat

My writing is now on Substack. Find me there for True Crime, Writing Tips, Books and Fiction - https://substack.com/@samharnold