True Crime is Evolving

What is next for Crimebeat?

Sam H Arnold
CrimeBeat

--

It will not have escaped the attention that our editors have not been publishing as much as in previous months. First, we both remain committed to Crimebeat and the brilliant talent we have writing here. But we have both been experimenting with different platforms to increase our following. Every month, we will share some of this with you.

Sam H Arnold

I remain committed to my Murder Mayhem brand, which covers cases worldwide. Over the next few months, I want to open this up to writers from Crimebeat to add their articles for more exposure.

Those writers selected will work with me on a piece of writing until it is publishing standard; they will then be invited to add links to their other social media for more exposure.

Murder Mayhem has a following of four hundred, which might not sound like a lot, but these are all dedicated readers that only want to read true crime. My reading rate is 40% plus. If you are interested, then email me for more details.

Here are five articles I have published there that I think you might enjoy.

Edward Anderson

Edward has changed his writing and is now writing a large number of books on a variety of subjects. If you want to find his books, find him on Amazon.

Here are five articles he has published this month that you might have missed.

Thank you to all of you for your continued support.

--

--

Sam H Arnold
CrimeBeat

My writing is now on Substack. Find me there for True Crime, Writing Tips, Books and Fiction - https://substack.com/@samharnold