New Editor for Crossroads Trust Newsletter

Crossroads Trust
Crossroads Trust Blog
1 min readMar 30, 2015

--

Hi I’m the editor at crossroads and I had just finished February edition of the news letter so I was feeling really good about myself that day anyway, and I got to thinking about what we might call our new premises, when Katy Perry’s firework came on my mp3 player and it just hit me that if crossroads was to ever have a theme song this would be it because it describes the trust so well, crossroads trust for me is about giving people a second chance, that no matter what, you can burst up and be a wonderful person. this is what it has done for me. I now feel I make a difference and the people at crossroads are like a big family ( you know who you are ). So give us a go and be that firework!

Adam

--

--

Crossroads Trust
Crossroads Trust Blog

Accredited peer mentoring Service supporting community members with convictions in breaking the cycle of re-offending.