Enlarged Prostate

Prostate Improved Using Chocolate

Easy, readily available & no major risks, unlike most home remedies

Bill Myers
Crow’s Feet
Published in
3 min readSep 30, 2021

--

Photo by Author, William Myers, Sept 2021

Wake-up call

I stood in front of the urinal. Nothing. For almost a minute. It had never happened before.

The next morning, I told my wife, the medical expert. She said, “If it ever gets completely blocked, you will need emergency surgery and a catheter.”

One of the scariest sci-fi stories from my teens 60 years ago involving a catheter flashed into my mind. I immediately called the doctor and wound up visiting a urologist. I had an enlarged prostate, fortunately benign.

The standard treatment starts with pills and later, UroLift surgery.

UroLift System ad: Did you know that 70% of men over 60 have an enlarged prostate, also known as BPH?

One of my friends said he had been taking a combination of pills for 15 years. I couldn’t take the usual pill, Flomax, due to dizziness and lack of energy.

Surfing the internet for prostate remedies, I saw 72%-cacao chocolate in a brief video about natural ingredients for a pill. We had it in the house! My wife adds it to her morning coffee.

I decided to try that…

--

--

Bill Myers
Crow’s Feet

William “Bill” Myers, Analyzes all, Programmer, retired. If you learn anything new, find enjoyment, have a new thought, I’m successful. Photo: 1st article 1982