Works in Progress?

Or progress in work?

Jean Crawford Evans 🧙‍♀️
Crow’s Feet

--

Graphics tablet and pen being used by a partly gloved hand with monitor in background with the art created displayed.
photo by author

My art isn’t focused, I am kind of all over. I am into photography, jewelry making, digital art and anything that strikes my fancy.

Needless to say, I am always bouncing from one to the other.

Currently, I am sorting through my photo archive to see what pictures I can post for sale on FineArtAmerica or Zazzle.

When I am not doing that, I am trying to come up with things to write about. Eventually, when I am not writing I will be out and about taking pictures.

Once I get my studio space set up in the big shed, I should be able to focus on jewelry and recycled art with fewer distractions.

HA!!! I’m so funny!

I love painting, but for some reason I just don’t click with the actual media. Then I discovered drawing tablets and paint software. I still have a long way to go to master them, but I am having fun. I may not quite know what I am doing, but I love the results.

I’ve been playing with GIMP to manipulate photos, so I can turn them into watercolors.

Here is the original photo that got me started:

--

--