Changing Anna Part 2, 13

I’ve got her, now can I keep her?

B. D. Jonsson
Crush Hall Pass
12 min readMar 29, 2024

--

Photo by Artem Labunsky in Unsplash

Synopsis of the story so far.

Aaron sees Anna enter the grand old hotel with mixed feelings. He’s hurt because his wife has decided to have sex with another man but turned on because her behavior excites him so much. She’s become the ultimate sex symbol. Now he’s finding out just how much Anna has changed and is beginning to suspect things won’t ever be the same for them again. He wants to know all the details but Anna is afraid he can’t handle the type of sex she’s had. Now she‘s humiliated, wondering if she’s ever going to get fucked…and if Aaron can accept how it happens.

Everything goes to hell after Aaron finds out Anna is going to see her virile older lover again. But she gives him a chance at redemption…but only if he’s willing to become like Jeff!

Changing Anna
Part 2
13

It was late morning by the time Anna awoke. I’d stayed in bed with her, wondering just how soon she could rebound from her evening of craven pleasure. Once she began to stir I took her in my arms and finished awakening her with a series of light kisses. That got her attention. She looked at me, sleep still in her eyes, a question mark forming on her face when she realized who I was.

“Where’s Jeff?,” she asked sleepily as she looked around the room. “This isn’t where he’s staying.” She studied me for a minute, her face showing her confusion. “What’s going on Aaron?”

“You’re home Anna,” I stated in a calm, soothing voice. “I brought you here after they’d fucked you to exhaustion and you passed out. You’re with me now.”

She looked confused for a moment before replying, “Home? That’s not where I’m supposed to be.” I could hear the urgency in her voice when she added, “I need to get back to Jeff!” Her mind cleared a little more as she continued to wake up. Then, with a sweet smile she added, “Thanks for taking care of me honey,” she said sincerely, her hand gently caressing my cheek, “but I’m fine now.”

She yawned, then moved to extract herself from my embrace, moaning a little at the difficulty she was having getting off the bed.

I got up too, then embraced her, holding her securely. “No Anna, “You’re not fine. You can barely move. They really did a number on you last night. Don’t you remember?” She just stared blankly at me and shook her head. I returned her look with my own concerned one, then added, “Before you decide what to do let’s get you cleaned up. You’ve got cum in your hair and God knows where else.”

Her hand automatically went to her head. “Ew!” she said, making a face. “O.K. Aaron, I’ll take a shower first.”

“Not just you Anna,” I added firmly, “we’re going to take a shower together.”

She gave me a hesitant look, as if she wasn’t sure if we should return to that level of intimacy. After searching my face, I don’t know, for signs of latent lechery, she replied, “O.K. Aaron,…if you want.”

As the water cascaded over us I shampooed Anna’s hair, something I’d never done before but now realized I loved because it was so erotic. Then we found ourselves essentially exploring the other’s body under the pretext of soaping up. That led to kisses; affectionate ones that gradually turned deeply amorous.

“I’ve missed you Anna,” I said sincerely as I nuzzled the sensitive spot at the base of her neck.

“Oh Aaron, I’ve missed you too,” she replied, “I’m just beginning to realize how much.”

Even as she spoke those words I was sinking to my knees, trailing kisses down her luscious body. God, I wanted her — wanted to please her in the worst way! Before I’d been clumsy when I tried. Not now. After all the practice I’d had while we’d been apart, arousing Anna would be a snap.

I repeatedly kissed the sensitive skin of her inner thighs until I heard her moan of approval. But only after I was sure she was ready did I extend my tongue to her labia and began lapping circles around her outer lips. I focused on using a light touch, alternating from kissing her thighs to running my tongue over the entire surface of her vulva. Time for me ceased as I became increasingly caught up in pleasing my one true love. My efforts eventually paid off when I heard Anna’s barely audible moans of pleasure rise in volume and noticed her hips began that tiny back and forth motion signaling an increased arousal. Focusing now on her hanging inner lips, my roving tongue became an instrument playing a tune on those delicate petals.

After Anna’s moans turned even more pronounced, my stiffened tongue played a different song; darting into the tender folds of her delicate flower, then lapping deep into her moist quim. Anna gave a sharp gasp when I gently pulled on those delicate petals with my teeth.

My wife’s whole nether region became my playground. She seemed to especially appreciate it when my tongue’s hard tip worried her sensitive perineum. After a few minutes of switching things up I introduced two fingers into her vagina and began to slowly fuck her.

The urgency of her thrusting hips, as well as the increasingly insistent nature of her loud mewling told me my wife was on the road to becoming seriously aroused.

I amped up my efforts by circling my insistent tongue at the tender base of her now hardened clitoris. She responded with quick intakes of breath as I sucked her clit into my mouth. Then her thighs squeezed me, seeking to hold me in place as she rapidly worked herself on my face. I knew she’d reached the cusp of orgasm and it wouldn’t take much more to trigger her climax.

That was true for me too. Pleasuring her had affected me more than I thought it would. Even her smell and taste had an intoxicating effect on my libido! I found myself wanting to fuck her in the worst way.

But I chose to stick with the plan, and because she wasn’t there yet I decided to try something different. I grasped her protruding clit with my teeth and gently pulled, all the while worrying the minuscule shaft with my tongue. Finally I began humming a long, extended ‘um,’ a sound I knew would reverberate throughout her abdomen. Anna reacted by arching her back and wailing, “Aaronnnn!” Her grip on my head became viselike as she held my face firmly against her pussy. “Oh God! Oh God!” she repeatedly cried as she rapidly approached her release.

But I didn’t want her there, not just yet. I paused, breaking contact with her clit. When she urgently protested, I resumed, but only to keep her on edge; my insistent tongue darting now and again into her delicate inner folds, then pausing before I again showered kisses on her sensitive inner thighs. My advisor had convinced me doing that would ultimately give Anna a much more intense orgasm.

When her frustration seemed to know no bounds I used the tip of my finger to gently stroke her g-spot. Then I began to pinch and pull at her clitoris with my teeth again. Anna stiffened, then began to violently shake.

“Aaron! God what are you doing to mmeeee?” she wailed.

My answer was take my moistened thumb and force it up her ass.

“Oh my Goddddd!” she screamed loudly as she tumbled into an all-consuming climax.

So intense was her release I almost stopped, but I wanted it to be momentous, one only I could give her, so I continued to stimulate her with my fingers and tongue.

Hands frantically clutched my head as her convulsing body betrayed her. “PleaseeeeesssstopAaronnn!” she cried, “it…it’sss to much!

Satisfied now, I backed off and let her climax wane. It had so exhausted her she sagged against the shower wall.

Rising up to hold her, I kissed her sweetly before crooning, “You liked that, didn’t you Anna?” then added in a self satisfied tone, “See, you don’t always need to be spanked or used roughly to get what you need.”

She held me tightly as she replied, “Oh Aaron, where did you learn to do that?”

“That’s my secret Anna.” I smugly replied, “You only have to know that I can.”

I held her as we continued our kisses under the warm spray. My body responded; my erection again standing firm and proud. Feeling Anna against me brought back memories of when we’d innocently enjoyed having any kind of sex. I’d always been horny then, but now I knew better than to just jump in like I used to. If Anna was going to want to stay with me she needed to be convinced I could satisfy her with my cock. And now, with all the experience I’d gained while we’d been apart, I knew I could.

Gazing intently in her eyes I said, “I’ve been denied your body too long Anna. I’ve missed it.” Then deciding to be a little flippant, I placed her small hand around my throbbing erection and teased, “Can’t you tell?”

Her reply wasn’t what I’d expected.

“Oh Aaron, I don’t know.” She replied apologetically, “It might not be a good idea. I..I’m still not sure how I feel about us.” She paused as if reluctant to continue, then screwed up her courage to add, “I’ve got to think about Je…” She faltered then, seeing anger flare up in my eyes. Afraid now to even say his name she stammered, “I… I mean…” I could see she was afraid even uttering Jeff’s name would anger me further. Finally she blurted out, “Oh Aaron, I just don’t want you getting your hopes up.”

I had felt her stiffening with resolve even as she tried to diffuse my anger. Now she sought to wiggle out of my embrace, adding, “Please let me go honey.”

Instead I kept her locked firmly against me until she stopped struggling. “Give me a chance Anna,” I beseeched, making sure no anger remained in my voice, “it won’t be like before.” Now I saw from her look of determination she wasn’t inclined to be persuaded. Then remembering how hard she’d come just a few minutes ago I added, “I’ve never been able to eat you like that, have I? Give me a chance to prove my lovemaking skills are better too.”

She sagged against me in resignation, ready to be a passive vessel for my needs. That wasn’t what I wanted, but at least she was going to let me screw her. No more words were spoken as I covered the sensitive spot behind her ear with light kisses and began stroking her still wet slit. For several minutes I felt a renewed stiffness in her body as she resisted the pleasurable sensations I knew my efforts were causing. When I felt her gradually relax into my embrace, and she’d rewarded me with a soft moan, I knew she at least liked what I was doing.

“I love you Anna,” I exclaimed fervently and kissed her again. Then I twisted her around so she was facing away from me. Not taking any chances though, I decided to hold her firmly in place by the waist.

Remembering how much she used to like it, I bent my knees and wedged the length of my long cock in the valley between her fleshy asscheeks, sliding my hand onto her mons Venus. Then I pulled Anna’s butt against me, forcing her to arch her back as I made thrusting motions with my hips.

“Oh Aaron!” my wife moaned happily, “That feels sooo good! Keep doing it!”

That was all the validation I needed. After a few minutes fucking that sensuous valley I was rewarded with soft moans that told me she was ready for my cock. I placed its bulbous end snugly in Anna’s moist labial lips, then filled her with one urgent thrust. She grunted in surprise, but didn’t protest. I cupped her chin, holding her face against mine, repeatedly whispering I loved her. I was rewarded with a passionate whimper. That’s when I began to seriously fuck my wife.

Before, it would have been over almost in an instant. Before, just the excitement at having my cock in her warm, tight pussy would have triggered it. It was a legacy that Anna probably thought would happen now. But I knew it would be different this time. Thanks to my sex advisor I was an entirely different man.

And because of that Anna was going to get a wild ride; one I was sure she wasn’t expecting.

I angled her ass up so my cock could penetrate her pussy more deeply, knowing the head’s incessant bumping against her cervix would cause discomfort. But I knew that was what this new Anna would want. Still, I decided to offset it by simultaneously stroking her clit. After an initial cry of surprise she reacted to the combined stimuli with increasingly loud moans of pleasure. Soon my cock’s rapid pounding into her vagina began to arouse her until I sensed she was close to orgasm.

“Oh Aaron!” she cried repeatedly as my stiff cock did its work.

“Kiss me,” I demanded as I twisted her head so our lips could meet.

As close as she was I knew she wouldn’t come. That bastard Jeff’s indoctrination insured she’d need pain to finally achieve orgasm. I knew I had to do it, but I wasn’t going to give in yet…and not in the manner she expected.

So we fucked, my groin slapping against the globes of her ass at the end of each powerful thrust. I sensed her frustration growing as she urgently sought her release.

“Please Aaron, give me what I need!” she cried out in frustration. Then, I think, to taunt me into action she urged, “Jeff would! He’d do it!” She grunted in surprise when I slammed into her so hard the force of it actually lifted her off her feet.

But I was determined not to play that game. She wasn’t going to get me to hurt her. Yet. Instead I brought down the detachable shower head and flipped the setting on it to a concentrated pulsating spray. My mentor had insisted I install it and I’d used it on her, so I knew what it could do.

I pointed its concentrated stream at Anna’s clit and let the water’s insistent drumbeat against her sensitive nub do its magic.

“Oh God!” she cried, “Aaron! What are you doing?” Suddenly she screamed with increasing urgency, “Yes! Yes! Yesssss!”

I forced her head around and kissed her roughly. “I’m going to make you come.” I replied, then urged, “Do it Anna!! Come for me!”

Then to punctuate my words I pulled on her nipple, then pinched it…HARD! Then I did it again and again as she began to spasm in my arms.

It was the pain she’d asked for.

“Huhhhhhh!!Huhhhhhh!Ahhhhhhoooo,” She moaned loudly as her orgasm began to rip through her frame. “Aaronnn!” Oh…ahhhhh!! she cried as I kept fucking her. Her vaginal muscles began contracting around my cock, powerfully squeezing it. I tried to resist, to make myself last longer, but it was just too much. I joined her, gripping her fiercely, slamming into her pussy one final time — the force of it shoving her against the shower wall. Then I held my cock firmly against her ass as I pumped rope after rope of my pent up cum deep in her womb.

I continued to hold her tightly as her cries reverberated through the room, only releasing my pressure against her body when she ceased struggling and sagged in exhaustion. I turned her around and covered her face with light kisses as she was slowly released from the grip of her ecstasy.

I knew I’d given Anna a kind of sex she’d never had with me. But I also recognized that by itself it wouldn’t be enough to convince her to remain. She’d wanted me to be able to dominate her like Jeff and Seth had done. Now I had to give her that type of sex or lose her to them for good.

As much as I hated to do it, I was going to; for her…

Starting now.

When we had both dried off I retrieved a small douche bag from a sink cabinet drawer. “I’m not finished with you Anna,” I stated in a flat, matter of fact voice. She immediately realized what it was…and what I wanted. “You willingly gave your ass up to Jeff last night,” I told her. “Now it’s my turn.”

It was easy to see the uncertainty on her face. Then the realization dawned on me this wasn’t something she wanted to do.

She shook her head. “That wasn’t what I meant when I told you I wanted you to be more assertive like them. I can’t do it Aaron. Jeff told me he’s the only one who gets to fuck my ass.”

That angered me. I’d put up with a lot because of Jeff’s hold over my wife. He’d changed her in ways I despised, but most importantly he’d been partially responsible for her leaving me. I decided Anna couldn’t have it both ways. If Jeff got to nail her ass then so would I.

“It doesn’t work that way,” I immediately retorted, “you wanted me to be more like him, to satisfy you like he does.” I reached over and slapped her ass…hard. “You’re a submissive remember. You told me you get your satisfaction being used any way your man wants. Well, I’m you man right now, and I want to fuck your ass.”

She’d been backed her in a corner with her own words, and I could see she realized that. With an air of resignation she took the douche bag, then gave me a look of complete surrender.

“Give me some time to get ready,” she said meekly. I could hear a quiver in her voice. Was it fear…or excitement?

As the prophet expressed on a sign he carried through a nude beach: the end is near! I know this story seems to never end, but really, it’s almost done! If you like it give me a clap — or 5! I’d appreciate it. Comment if you’re so moved. I’ll try to answer in a timely manner.

--

--