Changing Anna Part 2, 9

What was going to happen tonight? Hot steamy sex with a new man or a romantic interlude? Jeff hadn’t told me what to expect.

B. D. Jonsson
Crush Hall Pass
5 min readFeb 20, 2024

--

Photo by Artem Labunsky in Unsplash

Synopsis of the story so far.

Aaron sees Anna enter the grand old hotel with mixed feelings. He’s hurt because his wife has decided to have sex with another man but turned on because her behavior excites him so much. She’s become the ultimate sex symbol. Now he’s finding out just how much Anna has changed and is beginning to suspect things won’t ever be the same for them again. He wants to know all the details but Anna is afraid he can’t handle the type of sex she’s had. Now she‘s humiliated, wondering if she’s ever going to get fucked…and if Aaron can accept how it happens.

He accepted the story about the first dress. Now about that other one…? What had wearing it led to?

Changing Anna Part 2, 9

If the state of his erection was any indication Aaron was really intrigued with my story so far. I couldn’t keep my eyes off his cock. So long. So hard it had even raised off his leg. I’d only seen it do that once before, when I’d described what I’d done in Jeff’s hotel room. His attitude sure had changed from frustration to anticipation over the last few minutes. I hoped it was the thought of yet another man screwing me, because I wanted to do it again.

Happier now with how things were going I continued my story.

“Their apartment was on the top floor and the terrace had a panoramic view of the surrounding area. He was gentle as he put his arm around me. I don’t know how to describe it Aaron. My pussy had already begun pulsing with anticipation. I was so turned on, so ready to accept whatever he wanted to do.”

I put an arm around my husband; my hot and horny spouse, then I pulled his head down so I could kiss him.

When our lips parted I whispered, “That’s the way it started baby. He kissed me, then told me I was beautiful. I didn’t resist Aaron. I was sure Jeff and Monique were already going at it and I assumed I was expected to submit to Paul too. It made me shiver when he added delicate kisses on my neck. You know how much I love that. But that’s all we did for what seemed like a long time, just kiss while he nuzzled my neck and whispered sweet nothings in my ear.

By the time his hands found my ass and pulled me up tight against his hard-on, I was so aroused. The only way I can describe it is that I wanted him to fill me. And it was a feeling completely different from how I react to you, or had with Jeff.

Aaron, feeling that way…honey, I couldn’t wait. I was sure it’s what Jeff had planned when he decided to bring me to their apartment.”

I halted my narrative to gauge my husband’s response. He was looking off to one side as if lost in thought. But I knew he’d been listening because his cock was still proudly stiff; though his hands were listless, idle as they lay on his lap. I couldn’t tell what he was thinking.

“I could stop now,” I said as I took one of his hands and raised it to my lips. “Don’t think how Paul made me feel is a reflection on you. It isn’t. I love what you do when we have sex. It’s just he was new and acted so different than what I expected. It went to my head, I guess.”

Aaron, raised his eyes to mine, a myriad of conflicting emotions clouding them. I hugged him tight, whispering, “Do you want to know the rest?”

“Go on,” he said, more than a hint of resignation in his voice, “I might learn something we can use in the bedroom.”

I took a deep breath, determined to be truthful while trying not to hurt him any more.

“Honey,” I replied, my voice full of regret, “he was different but I don’t want to compare him to how I feel about you. You’re my husband. I love you.” I tightened my hug, emphasizing how much I meant it. That earned me a smile, and he sat up straighter.

“Go on” he said. “You can see it’s turning me on. It’s just that comparing how I treat you and how you describe what he was doing…, I can’t help it, it seems like I don’t get it, that I’m doing something wrong.”

“Oh no honey, you’re the best,” I quickly replied. I didn’t want him to dwell on his inadequacies so I pulled aside my halter, exposing my hard nipples to his gaze. “See how excited my tits are for you. It doesn’t matter that they were the same way when Paul exposed my breasts. I know you love them, and he couldn’t keep his hands off them either. He began to suckle on them, but different than how you do it. The only way I can describe it is that it was like he was nursing them. But he was so gentle, and it felt really good. The whole time he kept complimenting me. I’m sorry dear, it went to my head and made me want him even more.”

I squeezed his hand, drawing his attention to my face. I smiled at him as I continued, “Aaron, some people on the next balcony over saw us, even cheered when Paul’s hand found its way up my dress. It surprised me that it didn’t embarrass me. I actually wanted him to finger me in front of everyone!”

Suddenly I needed for him to do what Paul had done. I thrust my puffed out nipples at him. “Suck my tits like Paul did honey. I want you to.”

And that’s what he did. The longer it went on the more I felt like he understood how it had been with Paul. It made me want to tell him the rest. But before I could continue, he interrupted me.

“You did more than neck with him, didn’t you? Dressed like that, surrendering to his advances so easily, he had to have expected more.”

I took a deep breath, wanting to confess to all of it but still afraid of him knowing how much the type of sex I’d had that night had affected me.

I hope you like this story of how a young innocent woman became a hotwife and how it affected her relationship with her husband. He is coming around but is it enough for her to continue in this new lifestyle?

Give me a clap or two and comment. I always enjoy the feedback.

--

--