(A.I. Image Dreamerland)

Cheating Wife|Interrracial|Age Gap

Snowed In

A little snow never hurt anybody.

Published in
14 min readApr 16, 2024

--

Hundo Expansion: Snow

Fortunately, I found a long shirt that belonged to my older son, Jerry’s elder brother. I wasn’t happy about sleeping at my son’s house, but I had no choice.

I looked outside through the spare bedroom window. The snow was coming down even harder.

‘Damn it!’ I thought.

Tomorrow wasn’t looking suitable for leaving either.

Why did I have to get into a political battle with my son? I could have been close to home or be home by now.

“Yeah, it is still coming down,” I told my husband, Larry, over the phone.

“Well, that’s your fault,” Larry said.

“I already admitted that I was just telling you I wasn’t coming home,” I sighed and rolled my eyes, even though I knew he couldn’t see me.

“Okay, see you tomorrow,” Larry hung up.

--

--

Alexander Martin
Crush Hall Pass

I like to write detailed erotic stories. I love to tell a story of how, when and where. https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Shadowforce1