HUNDO | CORNUCOPIA | PERFECT VAGINA | LOSS

A perfect pussy

Henry Dougal
Crush Hundo Edition
2 min readNov 14, 2023

--

The Great Wall Of Vulva, by my friend Jamie McCartney

She had the perfect pussy. I’ve experienced many up close, and hers, I rate numero uno.

Her vagina was a sexual cornucopia. It breathed sexiness. As she spread her outer lips, it revealed the pink goodness inside. Her clit would swell ​to a hard nub when aroused. I loved seeing her peehole when she peed on my face. Her aromatic scent unforgettable. ​

When she sat on my face, grinding her clit on my beard, or used a vibrator while I ​licked and fingered her, I was transported to another level. When she squirted her nectar on my face, I was in heaven.

And when she slid down on my cock, her tightness enveloping me, I reached nirvana.

I miss you, Tav. Taken way too early. RIP.

Thanks to Crush Hundo Edition for this place to publish and the support of
Skylar Quinn and Sunny A Morgan. And thank you for supporting me by reading my story! Please show your enthusiasm and clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or phrase, leave me a comment, and follow me. Support Medium writers by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds.
Follow this link to enjoy my other stories.

20 stories
Caribbean girl laying on bed smiling
Sexy girl laying on bed holding phone

Please ☕ buy me a coffee ☕ if you like my writing.

--

--

Henry Dougal
Crush Hundo Edition

UK born writer of erotica, retired from tech sector, living in sunny South Florida. Anally fixated. Likes: sex, swimming, sailing, writing, Macs, dog walking.