Photo by John McArthur on Unsplash

Because…Priorities

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readDec 18, 2023

--

Hundo Word Sheepish

“Honey, are we packed?”

“Um..I have my ipad charged, my trail mix, your cookies, and my gum.”

“I meant your clothes. Because we will be gone for nine days, so we will both need clothing on this trip.”

“I brought books for us to read on the plane.”

“Great! So I’ll be wearing Shogun while you’re wearing what?” He checks the spine of her new romance novel. “Desire in Disguise.”

“I got all our airplane stuff ready, baby! Now we won’t have to spend money at the airport.”

“I packed our suitcases in the living room while you were in our bedroom packing snacks and in-flight entertainment.”

“Oh…feeling kinda sheepish now.” She blushes and smiles.

“Your wacky priorities aside, I love you. Come here.” He pulls her into the front of his body and kisses her softly.

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support medium writers by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.