Change Part 10

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Apr 6, 2024
Photo by mwangi gatheca on Unsplash

(Fickle) hundo challenge

What is happening, this pain is unbearable. Am I dying?

John picks himself up off the floor, to try and feast on the meat.

I hope this helps, I can't stand this pain anymore.

John swallows pound after pound of meat.

It feels like it's dropping into nothing, asif I'm not even eating.

My stomach is so fickle, I don’t understand why I’m so hungry all the time and don’t get full.

With all the meat in the house gone, John raids the house for anything to eat.

These meds are shit, they don’t do anything to help my hunger.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.