Change Part 11

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Apr 6, 2024
Photo by Road Trip with Raj on Unsplash

(Question) hundo challenge

“Hello, doctor these meds aren’t working, my hunger is getting worse. The question is what should I do next?” Inquired John.

“You should go to the hospital if it gets worse, I haven't found anything in your tests, so I'm at a loss what to do next.” The doctor explained.

“Hours after eating the pain gets so unbearable, that I have passed out from it, doctor, it’s like a white hot searing pain deep within my stomach.” Stressed John.

“You need to go to the hospital, it sounds really serious, you may need surgery, so go and get checked out.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.