Change Part 2

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 23, 2024
Photo by Miha Rekar on Unsplash

(Eerie) hundo challenge

“Sure thing, what can I get for you?” He asked.

“I'll take thirty hamburgers and please hurry.” Replied John.

“I'm sorry did you say thirty burgers?”

“Yes, thirty actually make that forty hamburgers.” Replied John.

“Is this a joke?”

“Yes this is real, I can pay by card.”

“That would be great, we will be there in forty five minutes to an hour.”

John jumps up when he hears the doorbell ring.

“Hello sir, here's your food.”

“Thank you, have a great night.” Said John, with an eerie look in his eye as if the delivery person was the meal.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.