Change Part 3

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 23, 2024
Photo by Dan Cristian Pădureț on Unsplash

(Unearthly) hundo challenge

“Are you okay sir you don't look too good?” Asked the delivery driver.

“I'm okay and thank you for the food.” Replied John as he slammed the door shut.

John emptied the bag and started devouring every burger one after the other.

With the last one finished, John rips the bag searching for more burgers.

What is happening to me, will this unearthly hunger ever end?

Maybe some sleep will help, I'll make an appointment to see the doctor tomorrow.

The next morning John calls up the doctors.

“Hello I'd like to make an appointment as soon as possible please.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.