Change Part 4

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 23, 2024
Photo by smallbox on Unsplash

(Ominus) hundo challenge

“Let's see when our next appointment is, ooooh you are in luck, we had a cancellation so if you can get here in an hour the doctor can see you.” Said the receptionist.

“That is great, thank you and I'll see you soon.” Said John.

John walks around the house to stop thinking about food.

I have to get out of the house, I have this ominous feeling that something is going to happen.

John drives to the doctors, filling his mouth with chewing gum to keep it occupied.

John walks through and takes a seat in the waiting room.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.