Change Part 5

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 24, 2024
Photo by Jennifer Uppendahl on Unsplash

(Hypothetical) hundo challenge

“The doctor will see you now John.” Said the receptionist.

John walks through to meet the doctor.

“Good morning doctor.”

“What seems to be the problem?” Asked the doctor.

“I've been unbelievably hungry of late, nothing can stop my hunger.” Explained John.

“Can you elaborate on what you mean with this hunger? I can do some tests for stress, not eating enough protein.” Replied the doctor.

“Let's say hypothetically that someone ate a hundred pounds of raw meat and forty burgers, what do you think it could be?”

“Did you say raw meat, how did you feel after eating that?”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.