Change Part 6

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 28, 2024
Photo by Hush Naidoo Jade Photography on Unsplash

(Inscrutable) hundo challenge

“Yes, a lot of raw meat, the feeling is inscrutable.” Explained John.

“I'm not sure yet, we will run the tests and see what the best course of action is.” Replied the doctor.

“As long as it helps me get better, when do we start?” Asked John.

“We can start now if you have the time?”

“Yes please, the sooner the better doctor.”

The tests begin with blood tests, toxicology screen, X rays, MRIs and a full physical examination.

“So far I've found nothing out of the ordinary, we will have to wait for the blood tests to come back.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.