Change Part 7

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 28, 2024
Photo by Christina Victoria Craft on Unsplash

(Invisible) hundo challenge

“How long will the tests take to come back, doctor?” Asked John.

“We have a backlog, but no longer than a week John, I ask that you be patient please, I'll be in touch.” Reassured the doctor.

“Okay doctor, thank you for your help.”

“Take two of these pills twice a day, they slow down your metabolism. Have a good day John and if it gets worse, don't hesitate to get in touch.”

With that John takes his leave, getting into his car.

That wasn't as helpful as I was expecting, this invisible illness, let's see if this medication works.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.