Change Part 8

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 28, 2024
Photo by 愚木混株 cdd20 on Unsplash

(Gruesome) hundo challenge

With food and the medication John starts to feel a bit at ease.

Doctor you are a brilliant bastard, I'm starting to feel better, better than I have in a few weeks.

John goes to sleep, he thrashes about with terror of gruesome horrific nightmares. John wakes in a puddle of sweat and heavy breathing.

He walked into the bathroom, splashing water on his face. Looking at himself in the mirror

What the fuck was that? What is happening to me? Please doctor find something please.

John sits down, pouring himself a drink with the TV on in the background

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.