Change Part 9

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 28, 2024
Photo by Amy Vann on Unsplash

(Shitshow) hundo challenge

John goes shopping to get more food, with a shopping cart full of meat.

“Hello sir, how is your day going?” Asked the cashier.

“I'm good thank you, how is your day going?” Replied John.

With his food packed away, John rushes home.

Two tablets didn't work, let's see what four will do with this food as well; I don't want the same shitshow of last night.

John starts to cook up almost half his body weight in meat.

This has to work, I'm all out of options otherwise.

John drops to the floor in agony, screaming holds his stomach.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.