Photo by Loc Dang on Unsplash

Coming Back to Life

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readOct 12, 2023

--

Hundo Word for Thursday is Resurrection

He stood behind me, his hands on my shoulders. My breath hitched at his closeness. My boss, who had been in the depths of depression for months over his divorce, suddenly decided to join the living again. He leaned forward, his soft lips kissing a trail down my neck as my nipples hardened for him.

“I’ve noticed the way you’ve been teasing me these last few months. Walking around in short skirts, bending over to pick up things you dropped.” Accidentally on purpose.

He turned me around to face him, one hand on the small of my back, one hand caressing my cheek as he captured my lips with his, kissing me with newfound hunger.

“Thank you.” He said softly, smiling at me. “Thank you for my resurrection.”

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me and Logan by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.