JAM photo living room

Crash Site

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
Jan 11, 2024

--

Hundo Word is Vulnerable

On Tuesday January 9th, 2024 at 225pm EST, drywall started to rain down in my living room. First one big piece, and then another, with insulation sliding down from the rafters to land quietly on the floor.

The third piece nearly came down on my head, as I threw myself backwards, and landed on my tailbone on the dining room floor. All I could do was to stare up at the ceiling, uncomprehending, at what just happened.

In that moment, as tears started to burn behind my eyes, I felt vulnerable. Not only because my ceiling collapsed, and nearly took me with it, but the sheer magnitude of loss that enveloped me, not knowing how or when it will be fixed, or how I would ever be able to recoup my loss.

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.