Creepy House Part 6

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Sep 24, 2023
Photo by Pablo Arenas on Unsplash

(Devil) hundo challenge

They wake early, to get as much done as possible.

"This will take forever, you know grandma was a collector right?" Said Aiden.

"You're exaggerating, she wasn't that bad."

Hours of tidying, Aiden finds the doll that Kate spoke of.

"What could I do with this then?" Aiden thinks to himself.

He looks for Kate but she looks sad.

"Kate I found the doll, do you want to come and burn it with me?" Asked Aiden.

"Yes, that would put my mind at ease, to see that devil doll gone; thank you."

"You are welcome, now let's burn this thing."

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.