created by prompt using Nighcafe

HUNDO | OBSCURE | FANTASY

Curved Arrow — Part 9

“I want to take your vaginal virginity with my cock. And Attis, be a good girl and suck my pussy.”

Kit Tara
Crush Hundo Edition
2 min readFeb 22, 2024

--

Thanks for reading my story. Please clap (you can clap up to 50 times), highlight the parts you like, and/or leave a comment. Really, I have a praise kink, so it ain’t just about feeding Medium’s algorithm. At the very least, linger on the story page for at least 30 seconds. May your day be awesome. #HelpSupportMediumAuthor

Read the previous installment here:

Erotia and Maphi approach Attis, still writhing from the aftershocks of her orgasm. Maphi says to Erotia, “I want to take your vaginal virginity with my cock. And Attis, be a good girl and suck my pussy.”

Erotia lies on her back, legs butterflied open for Maphi’s cock, and Attis lies behind Maphi to lick her cunt. Maphi enters Erotia, and Erotia moans and grabs her large breasts. Such a strangely new and yet familiar feeling to be filled with cock! The three cum together as one. Then Attis eats Erotia’s pussy and Erotia returns the favor by flipping her into a 69 position. They both have intense orgasms. Erotia sucks Maphi’s cock and swallows their sweet nectar when they cum.

As they lay in a cuddle puddle in the afterglow of post-sex, Maphi says, “Oh great, it’s Hecate.”

Erotia sees the Triple Goddess approach. “I’m sure she wants to do her obscure ritual.”

My Muse is continuing to whisper to me parts of this story. A very big thanks to Sunny and Skylar for the Hundo prompts and Crush Publications.

All parts of the story are here:

Curved Arrow series

42 stories

--

--

Kit Tara
Crush Hundo Edition

I write non-fiction philosophical or scientific essays; fiction, often sci-fi, fantasy, &/or erotic; & poetry. Disabled, nonbinary trans woman she/they