Daydream Believer.

The reveries of wanting him, imagining having him and tracing that line of masculinity at his hip with my long ruby nails. To tug down his jeans and take him fully into my hot mouth, teasing him, caressing, sucking, fucking him between my eager lips.

His hands on my neck, squeezing as he’s lost-close to buckling into a frenzied climax which I drink deep down, his spurts running down my throat but keeping just enough on my tongue to feed his taste back to him in an explosive kiss of thirsty tongues.

How I come quickly, two fingers thrusting inside my tight pussy. My other hand hurriedly circling my greedy little clit.

📸 Cesar La Rosa

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Reveries.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. Thank you. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.