NightCafeStudio AI Image — Prompt by Steve

HUNDO | 100 WORD CHALLENGE | FUCK

Do You Have More In You?

Release them!

2 min readOct 22, 2023

--

I sat alone with a vibrator and saw her message.

It was all new territory for me. Sexting? Never done it.

I told her I was sitting in harmony with my toy, and that I couldn’t type. She’d have to keep the conversation going.

She helped me so well. I came hard for her.

“Good boy! Now I’m so wet!” she wrote.

“Can you hide somewhere?”

“I’m at work. I’ll go into the closet. I need to cum!”

“Cum for me, Now!” I told her.

“Fuck!” she sent.

“Good girl. Do you have more in you? Do you want to release them?”

“Yes!”

Twice more.

Then she went back to work.

Also, one might try to use Siri, Cortana, or some voice-to-text. app if your hands are otherwise occupied. Know what I’m sayin’?

Thank you for reading my story in response to the Hundo prompt of the day: Fuck.

Also read Harlot O Scara’s Hundo:

--

--

Steve
Crush Hundo Edition

Retired programmer/software engineer/Informaticist. Former writer in science journals. Tinkerer. Maker. Reader of science, software, sci-fi, fantasy, erotica.