Tonight’s shift in the diner was dragging on. Though, my interest sure picked up when he walked in. I tried not to stare but he was tall, well-built, long hair; exactly my type.

I couldn’t help but fixate on his lips as I took his order.

Fuck. The way he ate his burger. I wanted him to eat me like that. I felt a heated buzz to my pussy.

I moved closer, just as sauce ran down the side of his mouth, and I licked it up. He kissed me hungrily.

I closed the diner immediately.

Unsplash: Waldemar

Thank you for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Ketchup.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.