He Likes to Tease

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

--

Hundo Expansion Venerated and Coitus

Fresh out of the shower, I perched on the edge of the sofa as directed by both men. Now my boss stood against the wall, wearing only his watch, as my lover unwrapped me from behind.

He untied the sash at my waist, and opened the front of my robe, exposing my breasts and my newly shaved pussy to my boss. His eyes burned as my lover ran his hands over the front of my nipples, twisting and turning them. I writhed as he moved his hands up and down my thighs, spreading them wide.

Was he teasing me with such a display or my boss, who stood fisting his thick cock, watching my lover’s fingers spread my pink lips for him, sliding his fingers up and down the smooth mound under the other man’s gaze.

“Enough of this! You promised to venerate her the way she deserves!”

“Indeed I did, and am I not doing so with my light caresses of her soft silken flesh?”

My boss prostrated himself before me, his gaze soft and full of desire as he bent to taste me, his hands on my hips as he pulled me forward. My lover continued to caress my breasts as my boss’s tongue swept through my sodden slit like a burning butterfly, his thumb on my clitoris stirring me the way coitus alone never would.

The caresses of both men brought me screaming, and then they turned me around. My boss removed the bright red jewel that I wore in my ass, and set it down on the table. His nimble fingers plunged in and out of my sphincter, stretching me for him.

He dribbled some lube into his fingers and then onto his thick shaft, before easing inside my tight ass. My lover stroked my clit in tight tiny circles and then he eased me down onto his lap so that I straddled him and his cock slid all the way into me. Both men moved in tandem, though this was the first time my boss filled my ass for his need and my own. I felt him thicken and throb within me.

It was my boss’s hands that worshipped my breasts and my lover’s fingers on my clit as we merged us three together as one pulsating sexual being.

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.