Heartbreaker.

So, I’m a heartbreaker. It’s always around the sixth month where things inevitably start becoming a little blasé, quite dull, drab.

No, thank you. I want the eternal thrill of the new, that first night. Fucking everywhere, down an ill-lit alleyway, in the back of the taxi en-route to your basic motel room.

I don’t need frills, extras.

But, I do need fresh fucks, a new body to play with, to explore.

You didn’t disappoint with your huge cock, sexy voice and expert tongue.

Don’t get too comfortable, but I might keep you around for a little while.

Your tongue is that good.

Unsplash: We-Vibe Toys

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Heartbreaker.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.