Heaven Scent

#Hundo prompt — Orchard

Bianca Nero
Crush Hundo Edition

--

Image by Ernys on Unsplash

The smell of orchard fruits and sandalwood hits me the moment I walk through the door. Your smell. It tickles my nose and my breath hitches as it transports me back to last summer.

I’d spent days wrapped up in it, in you, gulping shaky, uneven lungfuls of it as I lost my mind and willingly surrendered my body to you over and over again. I never wanted it to end.

“You ok Sweetheart?”

I grin, looking you up and down as you appear in the doorway of our bedroom with just a towel around your waist.

“Never Better Sir.”

Thank you for reading. If you enjoyed this story, then please linger for just a little while (30 seconds should do it), and don’t forget to clap, comment, and highlight your favourite part.

You can read all my 100 word hundo prompt stories here

Hundo Story List

And check out my full page and follow me here

Bianca Nero Medium

You can also find my other places via my linktree

Bianca Nero Linktree

--

--

Bianca Nero
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of short, sometimes kinky, erotic stories and microfiction. Adult content 🔞 Links to me - https://linktr.ee/biancanero