His Muse.

Naked on a chair, the artist paints me. Acrylic on canvas on a Sunday morning. He’s so hot and I keep peeking at him.

“Please keep still,” he keeps saying.

Each time he says it, I open my legs just a little more. I’m horny and distracted. I move my hand lower, resting it just above my pussy.

“Please keep still.”

I can’t. I’m too aroused and I gaze at him as I begin to finger myself.

“Fuck,” he says.

He comes over, paintbrush dripping, roughly brushing over my nipples, and my aching clit.

I cum like a piece of work.

Unsplash: RhondaK Native Florida Folk Artist.

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Canvas.

Please, take your time. All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.