Just like Laffy Taffy

Marty Chapin
Crush Hundo Edition
Jun 19, 2023
Image by WikimediaImages from Pixabay

“How long can I stretch it?” She said as she grasped my cock in her hand.

“Till it snaps I imagine,” I replied, worried. She couldn’t be thinking about stretching my cock to its limit.

As she stroked, she pulled. Her tugging only made it harder and longer.

“Don’t,” I gasp when I feel my cock at the longest it’s ever been.

“Shut the fuck up, I’m testing it.” She licked the shaft. “MMM, better than Laffy Taffy.”

It broke reality and the more she pulled, the more it grew.

“Exactly like Laffy Taffy,” she said as she devoured me.

You can blame Agent Ranch Hand for giving me this prompt. Thanks Ranchy!

--

--

Marty Chapin
Crush Hundo Edition

Erotica writer, nerd, lonely bro, gamer, etc... Oh, also, Marty is a pen name.