Photo by Showkat Chowdhury on Unsplash

Keep it Sexy

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readOct 15, 2023

--

Hundo Word for Sunday is Snow

It was the annual snowman contest in our sleepy little town, and everyone was excited. Because we don’t have a lot to do here, except drink and fuck and go to Church to pray for forgiveness. I brought a few things with me to the snow field, and started on my creation.

Ignoring what my neighbors were doing, I got the three big balls for the body, the coal for the eyes, the carrot for the nose, the brussel sprouts for the balls, and the Zucchini for the penis.

The judges disqualified me, and one of them took the zucchini.

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me and Logan by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.