Kiss Me.

Kiss me. All of me. Don’t miss a curve.

Start with the dimples in my cheeks.

Kiss the slant of my neck.

Kiss my breasts, spending time on each erect nipple.

Then, my stomach, followed by shapely hips.

Kiss the top of my mound, lowering, lower, lower.

Kiss my clit in sensual flicks.

Kiss my folds and dripping hole.

Flip me over, kiss my juicy peach ass now.

Make me soaking wet for you.

Kiss my mouth as you slip inside.

Tongue meets tongue as you slam me with your girthy, long cock.

Kiss me as I cum.

Fucking kiss me.

Unsplash: Alejandra Quiroz.

Thank you for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Curves.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❀️

--

--

Laura H πŸ–€ Mistress Spooky & Spice πŸ–€
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.