NightCafeStudio AI Image — Prompt by Steve

HUNDO | 100 WORD CHALLENGE | OBSESSION

Last Meal

A true feast.

2 min readOct 3, 2023

--

Please read Harlot O Scara’s story first:

My story is from Thad’s point of view:

I never thought of myself as jealous, but when I saw my Mistress had hired a young stud for a gardener, well, something burned inside me, an obsession.

I always enjoyed making Mistress cum, but when she pit me against this imposter, I couldn’t take anymore. I grabbed the first thing I had available and struck out. I wasn’t thinking clearly. All I thought of was Mistress’s wet pussy.

She didn’t flinch.

When she pulled her panties aside, I almost came looking at her sopping lips. I couldn’t stop myself.

I drank her ambrosia like wine and ate like there was no tomorrow.

Thank you for reading my story in response to the Hundo prompt of the day: Obsession.

Thanks to Crush Publications for publishing it.

And thanks still go to the exceptional Sunny A Morgan, the wonderful Skylar Quinn, and the amazing Agent Ranch Hand for making this Hundo challenge and keeping it alive. They are all incredible authors who help make Medium a treasure.

And a huge thanks to all who read this! Clap, if you will, to let me know how you liked this story. Hang out for 30+ seconds to help me get credit for writing it.

--

--

Steve
Crush Hundo Edition

Retired programmer/software engineer/Informaticist. Former writer in science journals. Tinkerer. Maker. Reader of science, software, sci-fi, fantasy, erotica.