Lost knowledge part 1

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Nov 25, 2023
Photo by Henry Be on Unsplash

(Wealth) hundo challenge

“Professor, professor I found it, I found it!” Said Larry with excitement.

“Okay calm down and tell me what you found.” Replied professor Thomas.

“Thee great library, can you imagine the wealth of knowledge it holds? This is what we have dreamed of, professor.” Said Larry.

“What! You found it, you actually found it? Let me look at your findings.”

Thomas continues, “this is amazing, this will be the find of a lifetime.”

“I used all the information you have collected of your life, along with continental drift, the landmark wasn't in Europe, we were looking in the wrong place.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.